Contact Us


 

Patrick Prather

Entomologist

Executive Director / President

In 2006, Patrick opened a pest management company and initiated Integrated Mosquito Management programs for two municipalities in Tarrant and Denton counties. These two initial cities are still under contract today along with over 50 other North Texas municipalities.   

patrick@municipalmosquito.com

Mike Swan

Board Certified Entomologist

Technical Director 

In August of 2012 Mike began working with Municipal Mosquito as Operations Manager and Technical Director.  Mike brings his 36 years of pest and mosquito control experience and is board certified by the Entomological Society of America (B.C.E.).

mike@municipalmosquito.com

 

Kayleen Thomason, RS, MPH

Public Health and Arboviral Intelligence

Kayleen has worked in Texas A&M’s Toxicology Lab, the Department of Homeland Security’s Foreign Animal and Zoonotic Disease Division,  and as the Tarrant County Mosquito Surveillance Program Manager. 

kayleen@municipalmosquito.com

Erin Plaisance

Vector biologist

Assistant Director of Operations 

Biography Coming Soon!

erin@municipalmosquito.com

 

Eleanor Kirkscey

Vector biologist

field services manager 

Biography Coming Soon!

eleanor@municipalmosquito.com

Hadis Hosseinzadehnaseri, MS, MPH, CPH

Vector Research and Laboratory Coordinator

Biography Coming Soon!

hadis@municipalmosquito.com